Sign In Forgot Password

Holiday Calendar  5782-83 / 2022-23

2022

Tisha B’Av
Sunday, August 7

Selichot
Saturday, September 17

Erev Rosh HaShanah
Sunday, September 25

Rosh HaShanah
Monday, September 26 & Tuesday, September 27

Kol Nidre
Tuesday, October 4

Yom Kippur (Yizkor)
Wednesday, October 5

Erev Sukkot
Sunday, October 9

Sukkot (First two days)
Monday, October 10 & Tuesday, October 11

Shemini Atzert/Erev Simchat Torah (Hakafot, Yizkor)
Monday, October 17

Simchat Torah
Tuesday, October 18

Erev Hanukkah (1st Candle)
Sunday, December 18

Hanukkah
Monday, December 19-Monday, December 26

Last Hanukkah Candle
Sunday, December 25

2023

Tu B’Shevat
Monday, February 6

Erev Purim (Megillah Reading)
Monday, March 6

Purim
Tuesday, March 7

Erev Passover (1st Seder)
Wednesday, April 5

Passover (1st Day, 2nd Seder)
Thursday, April 6

Passover (8th day, Yizkor)
Thursday, April 13

Yom HaShoah (Holocaust Remembrance Day)
Tuesday, April 18

Yom HaZikaron (Israel’s Memorial Day)
Tuesday, April 25

Yom Ha’Atzmaut (Israel Independence Day)
Wednesday, April 26

Yom Yerushalayim (Jerusalem Day)
Friday, May 19

Erev Shavuot
Thursday, May 25

Shavuot
Friday, May 26 (Yizkor); Saturday, May 27

Tisha B’Av
Thursday, July 27

Thu, February 9 2023 18 Shevat 5783