Sign In Forgot Password

The Hebrew Bible Line by Line with Rabbi Vaisberg & Rabbi Edwards

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 21, 2024 19 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Monday, October 28, 2024 26 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Monday, November 4, 2024 3 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Monday, November 11, 2024 10 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Monday, November 18, 2024 17 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Monday, November 25, 2024 24 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Monday, December 2, 2024 1 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Monday, December 9, 2024 8 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Monday, December 16, 2024 15 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784