Sign In Forgot Password

The Hebrew Bible Line by Line with Rabbi Vaisberg & Rabbi Edwards

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

14. Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784