Sign In Forgot Password

Mitzvah of the Month Drop Off

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 30, 2024 24 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

2. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

3. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

4. Tuesday, August 20, 2024 16 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

5. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

6. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784