Sign In Forgot Password

JPlay in Session

Past Sessions
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 2:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784